Contacts

WRPPA 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 

President: Mike Farrelly, 26-34 Raumati Rd, Raumati Beach, Paraparaumu 5032, Email: principal@raumatibeach.school.nz 

Immediate Past President: Liz Patara, Clyde Quay School, Elizabeth Street, Wellington 6011, Email: principal@clydequay.school.nz 

Vice President: Louise Green, Khandallah School, Clark St, Wellington 6035,  Email: principal@khandallah.school.nz 

Secretary: Lisa Cavanagh, Silverstream School, Whitemans Rd, Silverstream, Upper Hutt 5019,  Email: lisa.cavanagh@silverstream.school.nz 

Treasurer: Liz Rhodes, Brooklyn School, 58 Washington Avenue, Brooklyn, Wellington 6021,  Email: principal@brooklynprimary.school.nz 

Co-opted Member: Craig Nelson, Martinborough School, 14 Dublin St, Martinborough 5711, Email: principal@martinborough.school.nz 

Co-opted Member: Nigel Frater, Plateau School, Molloys Road, Te Marua, Upper Hutt 5012, Email: principal@plateau.school.nz

Chair/Presidents of local Principal Clusters

Hutt Valley Schools
Cluster Name
Upper Hutt Simon Kenny
Stokes Valley/Taita Jessica Meates
Naenae Paula Weston
Wainuiomata Mark Kibblewhite
Central South Julie Henderson
Newlands, Tawa, Mana & Kapiti/Otaki Schools
Cluster Name
Mana Irene Unasa
Parumoana Carmen Jennings
Porirua East Michele Whiting
Porirua West Colin Tarr
Tawa Sue Goodin
Newlands Robyn Arthur
Otaki-Kapiti Graham McDonald
Wairarapa Schools
Cluster Name
Masterton Sue Walters
South Wairarapa Craig Nelson
Wellington City Schools
Cluster Name
Central Sandra McCallum
Wellington East Joyce Adam
Wellington South Mark Potter
Wellington North West Christine Brown
Wellington West Jeremy Edwards
Wellington Liz Rhodes

Business Partners